Sign In

Communications of the ACM

News Archive


The news archive provides access to past news stories from Communications of the ACM and other sources by date.

May 2017

From Communications of the ACM

The Internet of Things

The Internet of Things

2009 ACM Prize recipient Eric Brewer, 2004 ACM A.M. Turing Award co-recipient Vint Cerf, 2016–2017 Athena Lecturer Jennifer Rexford, ACM Grace Murray Hopper Award recipient Martin Casado, ACM Fellows Nick Feamster and Jim Kurose…

« Prev 1 5 6 7 Next »